RSS Feed

These are a few of my favourite things

The blog is branching out.

As you can imagine, I am frequently sent book images, films, and the like.  I love loads of them – though a few are horribly trite.  So I thought it might be nice, occasionally, to share a few of them with you, dear reader.  And please feel free to send in suggestions.

Below are my recent favourites.  Though if you do one thing, check the video.  That’s my favourite book thing ever!

books 5 books 4 books 2 books 1

About bloggingthelonglist

An avid reader, but I tend to stick to what I know I am comfortable with. Trying to break out of the comfort zone...

Leave a Reply

